CHESTNUTS PRIMARY SCHOOL

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/18

AUTUMN 2017

 

STARTS

ENDS

TAD MON 4th September 17

TAD TUES 5th September 17

 

First Half

Wednesday 6th September 17

Friday 20th October 17

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 17

Friday 27th October 17

Second Half

Monday 30th October 17

Thursday 21st December 17

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

STARTS

ENDS

TAD WEDS 3rd January 18

TAD THURS 4th January 2018

TAD 19th February 2018

 

First Half

Friday 5th January 18

Friday 9th February 18

Half Term

Monday 12th February 18

Friday 16th February 18

Second Half

Tuesday 20th February 18

Wednesday 28th March 18

THURSDAY 29th MARCH IS PARENT'S DAY - PUPIL'S TO ATTEND SCHOOL WITH PARENT/CARER FOR

INDIVIDUAL  APPOINTMENT WITH CLASS TEACHER

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

STARTS

ENDS

 

First Half

Monday 16th April 18

Friday 25th May 18

Half Term

Monday 28th May 18

Friday 1st June 18

Second Half

Monday 4th June 18

Friday 20th July 18

 

 Inset TAD Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday  3rd January 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Academic Year 2018/2019

AUTUMN 2018

 

STARTS

ENDS

TAD MON 3rd September 18

TAD TUES 4th September 18

 

First Half

Wednesday 5th September 18

Friday 19th October 18

Half Term

Monday 22nd October 18

Friday 26th October 18

Second Half

Monday 29th October 18

Friday 21st December 18

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

STARTS

ENDS

TAD 7th January 19

TAD 25th February 19

 

First Half

Tuesday 8th January 19

Friday 15th February 19

Half Term

Monday 18th February 19

Friday 22nd February 19

Second Half

Tuesday 26th February 19

Friday 5th April 19

FRIDAY 29th MARCH IS PARENT'S DAY - PUPIL'S TO ATTEND SCHOOL WITH PARENT/CARER FOR

INDIVIDUAL  APPOINTMENT WITH CLASS TEACHER

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

STARTS

ENDS

 

First Half

Tuesday 23rd April 19

Friday 24th May 19

Half Term

Monday 27th May 19

Friday 31st May 19

Second Half

Monday 3rd June 19

Tuesday 23rd July 19

 

 Inset TAD Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 29th March 2019 (PARENT CONSULTATIONS)