CHESTNUTS PRIMARY SCHOOL

Term Dates 2022 / 2023

 

TERM DATES   2022/2023

     

Autumn Term 2022

 

STARTS

ENDS

TAD Thurs 1st September 2022

TAD Fri 2nd September 2022

 

First Half

Monday 5th September 22

Friday 21st October 22

Half Term

Monday 24th October 22

Friday 28th October 22

Second Half

Monday 31st October 22

Friday 16th December 22

                                                                                                          Term Finishes @ 2pm

 

 Spring Term 2023

 

STARTS

ENDS

Parents Consultation Day

To be confirmed

 

 

First Half

 

Tuesday 3rd January 23

 

Friday 10th February 23

Half Term

Monday 13th February 23

Friday 17th February 23

Second Half

Monday 20th February 23

Friday 31st March 23

 

 

Summer Term 2023

 

STARTS

ENDS

Bank Holiday Mon 1st May 23

 

First Half

Monday 17th April 23

Friday 26th May 23

Half Term

Monday 29th May 23

Friday 2nd June 23

Second Half

Monday 5th June 23

Friday 21st July 23

                                                                                                          Term Finishes @ 2pm

 

This list of events is not exhaustive and may be subject to change

 

Inset TAD Days (School Closed to Pupils)

TAD Thurs 1st September 2022

TAD Friday 2nd September 2022

3 TAD Days – Dates to be Confirmed

 

Parents Consultation Day

To be confirmed

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023