CHESTNUTS PRIMARY SCHOOL

Term Dates 2020 / 2021

TERM DATES   2020/2021

   Autumn Term 2020

 

STARTS

ENDS

TAD Weds 2nd September 2020

TAD Thurs 3rd September 2020

TAD Friday 4th September 2020

Parents Consultation Eve

21st & 22nd October

 

 

 

(Via Zoom)

First Half

Monday 7th September 20

Friday 23rd October 20

Half Term

Monday 26th October 20

Friday 30th October 20

Second Half

Monday 2nd November 20

Friday 18th December 20

Finish @ 2pm

             Spring Term 2021

 

STARTS

ENDS

TAD Mon 4th January 2021

Parents Consultation Day

To be confirmed

 

 

First Half

Tuesday 5th January 21

Friday 12th February 21

Half Term

Monday 15th February 21

Friday 19th February 21

Second Half

Monday 22nd February 21

Thursday 1st April 21

Summer Term 2021

 

STARTS

ENDS

TAD Monday 7th June 2021

Bank Holiday Mon 3rd May 21

 

First Half

Monday 19th April 21

Friday 28th May 21

Half Term

Monday 31st May 21

Friday 4th June 21

Second Half

Tuesday 8th June 21

Weds 21st July 21

                                                                                                              Finish @ 2pm

 

 

This list of events is not exhaustive and may be subject to change

 

Inset TAD Days (School Closed to Pupils)

TAD Weds 2nd September 2020

TAD Thurs 3rd September 2020

Fri 4th September 2020

Parents Consultation Eve (via Zoom)

21st & 22nd October 2020

TAD Mon 4th January 2021

TAD Monday 7th June 2021

 

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Files to Download